Homer’s is committed to hosting great live music every weekend, and always without a cover charge.
6:30-8:30PM
   

Friday Mar 8   KC Sax Pack
Saturday Mar 9    Euphoric

Friday Mar 15   Soul Activators
Saturday Mar 16   Moon City Little Band

Friday Mar 22   Charles David Smart  & Jenny Lynn Smith
Saturday Mar 23   Charlie & Michelle

Friday Mar 29    The Kicks Band
Saturday Mar 30    The Hymnuts

Friday April 5   Jake Manzi
Saturday April 6  Moon City Big Band

Friday April 12   Brad Girard
Saturday April 13   Peggy Chilson

Friday April 19   Holes in Socks 
Saturday April 20   Josiah Assefa Jam Session

Friday April  26   Ryan Brooks
Saturday April 27   Ian & Summer

Friday May 3   Heat Index
Saturday May 4   Moon City Big Band

Friday May 10   It’s Murf fundraiser
Saturday May 11   Brooke Mertz

Friday May 17   Jeremy Facknitz
Saturday May 18   Moon City Little Band

Friday May 24   It’s Murf fundraiser
Saturday May 25   Alex Shrempf

Friday May 31   Dayve Huckett
Saturday June 1  Moon City Big Band

Band inquiries are welcome at homerscoffeehouse@gmail.com. Please include a website or sample of music.