Homer’s is committed to hosting great live music every weekend, and always without a cover charge.
6:30-8:30PM

Friday Nov 25  Pic & Bow
Saturday Nov 26    Molly Hair

Friday Dec 2   Asa Martin Trio
Saturday Dec 3   Piper Myers Showcase

Friday Dec 9   It’s Murf
Saturday Dec 10   Moon City Big Band  (Starts at 5:30!)

Friday Dec 16   Strang Line Ramblers
Saturday Dec 17   Last Chance Flight  (Starts at 5:30!)

Friday Dec 23  Pic & Bow

Friday Dec 30   Night Shade

Band inquiries are welcome at homerscoffeehouse@gmail.com. Please include a website or sample of music.